Contact Actuate

ISV

生动地呈现数据

许多软件应用程序不会将其数据生动地呈现出来。 究其原因很容易理解。 , 软件支持一些任务处理过程或集合任务的处理集。 数据可视化并不是它其主要增值因素。我们认为,数据生动地可视化呈现给用户带来了更多更大的价值。

我们为您提供生动地数据可视化



许多开发人员创建自己的自主报表并将其嵌入应用程序中。 这样做不仅工作量非常大,而且耗时也可能因结果而不同。 企业商务智能解决方案比较庞大、复杂,且通常无法直接嵌入到第三方产品中。

安讯在提供可嵌入数据可视化和个性化分析解决方案领域一直处于领先地位。 我们耗费数千工时编码出了 BIRT,它能最大限度地方便开发和完美无缝地实现 UI 整合。 如果上市时间比较关键,您肯定不想尝试重新创建 BIRT 利用自定义编程即可完成的工作。

BIRT 对您的帮助

在 BIRT 开发环境中,组织可以添加交互式动态 Web 报表、仪表盘和分析器,提高应用程序中信息的可访问性和可用性,为最终用户带来即时的满意,而不是失意感。 安讯 BIRT iHub 平台让组织能够无缝嵌入此功能,部署到任何用户社区中,实现无与伦比的可扩展性、性能和可靠性。

  • 推动营收,加快采用
  • 缩减工程与支持成本
  • 加快上市时间
  • 降低风险,应用程序永不过时

Compare

 

BIRT 和安讯

传统 BI 和分析系统

自定义开发的解决方案  

纯开源技术  

实惠的软件许可

 

 

 

 

扩展服务大型用户社区

 

 

   
易于定制和整合

 

 

 

 
开发和维护成本实惠

 

 

 

 

广泛的按需数据访问

 

 

 

 

多供应商支持的开放技术

 

 

   
有限的补偿和支持风险

 

 

 

 

技术专家的选择

在 BIRT 开发环境中,组织可以添加交互式动态 Web 2.0 报表、仪表盘和分析器,提高应用程序中信息的可访问性和可用性,为最终用户带来即时的满意,而不是数据无法使用或报表需要数日或数周才能更改这样的失意... 我们的

OEM 和 SaaS 客户都告诉我们,安讯是唯一能够无缝采用其应用程序外观、提供直观和完全交互的最终用户体验,并针对所有 BI 和报表功能提供一整套 API 的供应商。 安讯提供上述特性的产品具有线性化扩展和多租户功能,支持任何规模或类型的部署,无论本地、SaaS、托管还是在云中...

  • BIRT 可无缝融合到您的应用程序中,为您的产品提供一致的用户体验。


  • BIRT 的 JavaScript API 是一个完整的 AJAX 库,使开发人员能够将交互式分析器灵活融入任何 Web 应用程序并完全采用其外观
  • 安讯的预置仪表盘技术完全开箱即用,也可以进行定制以满足现有软件的要求
  • 无论是数据访问、UI 开发、安全性还是服务器整合,安讯 BIRT 是唯一一款能够实现 100% API 访问所有功能的 BI 平台。 这让组织能够对现有应用程序实现任何程度的整合。
  • 安讯 BIRT 可支持从数据库和数据仓库到平面文件、XML、Hadoop 等任何数据类型。 此外,安讯开放数据访问 (ODA) 框架支持非标准或专有的数据格式。 使用安讯没有开发自定义数据仓库的要求,这样可形成巨大的成本和上市时间优势。
  • 安讯的预置仪表盘技术完全开箱即用,也可以进行定制以满足现有软件的要求

适用于 SaaS

BIRT iHub 和安讯的 SaaS BI 平台、BIRT onDemand 为 OEM 提供多种无缝整合和部署面向客户的应用程序的选项。 如果组织以 SaaS 交付模式提供软件或计划这样做,安讯产品可提供理想的架构和平台。 我们的技术支持在公共云、私有云和混合云环境以本地、SaaS 及 PaaS 方案部署自定义分析应用程序。

BIRT iHub 还包括弹性集群和灵活许可的功能,适合进行云部署。 安讯的软件即服务 (SaaS) 平台 - BIRT onDemand 为初创公司和小型组织提供低成本/低管理费用的方案,以最方便和经济高效的方式部署分析器。

有关更多信息,请访问 BIRT onDemand

  • 适用于云部署的弹性集群功能
  • 通过广泛 API 提供的白色标签
  • 单一登录验证
  • 适用于云的许可
  • 云就绪的数据分发
  • 灵活的多租户部署

下列客户已在 SaaS 环境中部署了安讯 BIRT 产品:

Access-DC-broadridge-Logo
Verid-RSA_EMC_logo
Alinean-logo
sakonnet-technology-llc-logo
amt-association-manufacturing-technology
sircon-logo
digital-steps-energysys-logo
SoundBite-Logo
elcom_logo
Synchro-Sistemas-De-Informacao-logo
invision-inc-logo
Taleo-oracle-logo
KLJ_logo
targusinfo-neustar-logo
mespas-logo
Verisign_logo
mzinga-knowledgeplanet-logo
Zeke-LTDA-chile-logo
optek-logo
zycus-inc-logo

Contact Actuate

ISVs

Bring Your Data to Life

Many software applications don’t make their data come to life. It’s easy to understand why. Software supports a process or set of tasks. Data visualization isn’t its primary value-add. Paradoxically, though, it can make the application far more valuable to users.

We did the work for you



A lot of developers go the route of creating and embedding their own homegrown reporting into their apps. Not only is this an incredible workload to take on, but your mileage may vary in terms of results. Enterprise BI solutions are heavy, complex and are typically not readily embeddable into third-party products.

Actuate has always been the leader in providing embeddable data visualization and personalized analytics solutions. It took us several thousand man hours to code BIRT for maximum ease of development and elegant, seamless UI integration. If time to market is a key metric, you do not want to try to recreate what BIRT can do with custom programming.

What BIRT Can Do For You

With the BIRT development environment, organizations can add interactive, dynamic Web reports, dashboards and analytics that make the information in the application more accessible and usable, and provide end users with instant gratification, rather than frustration. The Actuate BIRT iHub platform allows organizations to seamlessly embed this functionality, and deploy it to any user community with unrivaled scalability, performance and reliability.

  • Drive revenues and speed adoption
  • Slash engineering and support costs
  • Speed time to market
  • Reduce risk and future-proof applications

Compare

 

BIRT and Actuate

Traditional BI and Analytics Systems

Custom-Developed Solutions 

Pure Open-Source Technologies  

Cost-effective software licensing

 

 

 

 

Scale to serve large user communities

 

 

   
Easy to customize and integrate

 

 

 

 
Cost-effective to develop and maintain

 

 

 

 

Extensive on-demand data access

 

 

 

 

Open technologies supported by multiple vendors

 

 

   
Limited indemnification and support risks

 

 

 

 

The Technologist’s Choice

Our OEM and SaaS customers consistently tell us that Actuate is the only analytics vendor that is able to seamlessly adopt the look and feel of their application, provide an intuitive and fully interactive end user experience, and offer a comprehensive set of APIs to all BI and reporting functionality. Actuate provides this in a product that features linear scalability and multi-tenancy to support any deployment size or type, whether on-premises, SaaS, hosted or in the cloud...

  • BIRT blends seamlessly into your application, providing a consistent user experience for your product.


  • BIRT’s JavaScript API is a full AJAX library which gives developers the flexibility to incorporate interactive analytics into any web application, and completely adopt its look and feel
  • Actuate’s pre-built dashboard technology is completely functional out-of-the-box, or it can be customized to suit the requirements of existing software
  • Actuate BIRT is the only BI platform that offers 100% API access to all functions—whether it’s for data access, UI development, security or server integration. This allows organizations to achieve any level of integration with existing applications.
  • Actuate BIRT can support any data type, from databases and data warehouses to flat files, XML, Hadoop and more. In addition, the Actuate Open Data Access (ODA) framework supports non-standard or proprietary data formats. There is no requirement to develop a custom data warehouse to use Actuate; this creates huge cost and time-to-market advantages.

Suited for SaaS

BIRT iHub provides OEMs with multiple options for seamless integration and deployment of customer-facing applications. If an organization provides software via a SaaS delivery model, or plans to do so, Actuate products offer an ideal architecture and platform. Our technology supports the deployment of custom analytics applications in on-premise, SaaS and PaaS scenarios across public, private and hybrid cloud environments.

BIRT iHub includes elastic clustering and flexible licensing for cloud deployment.

 

  • Elastic clustering for cloud deployment
  • White Labeling via extensive API
  • Single Sign-on authentication
  • Cloud-friendly licensing
  • Cloud-ready data distribution
  • Multi-tenant deployment flexibility

The following customers have deployed Actuate BIRT products in a SaaS environment:

Access-DC-broadridge-Logo
Verid-RSA_EMC_logo
Alinean-logo
sakonnet-technology-llc-logo
sircon-logo
digital-steps-energysys-logo
SoundBite-Logo
elcom_logo
invision-inc-logo
Taleo-oracle-logo
KLJ_logo
Synchro-Sistemas-De-Informacao-logo
Zeke-LTDA-chile-logo
optek-logo
zycus-inc-logo
mespas-logo
Verisign_logo
mzinga-knowledgeplanet-logo
targusinfo-neustar-logo
zycus-inc-logo