Contacter Actuate

Partenaires

Avec plus de 12 millions de téléchargements en quelques années et environ 3 millions de développeurs engagés, BIRT est en pleine expansion. La large diffusion de BIRT à créé de belles opportunités professionnelles pour les éditeurs de logiciels indépendants, les intégrateurs, les consultants, les partenaires technologiques et les revendeurs.

Si vous souhaitez générer de nouveaux revenus en profitant de la popularité de BIRT, vous êtes au bon endroit.

Nos partenaires apportent leur expertise de la plateforme BIRT iHub, de BIRT et du déploiement de projets critiques en entreprise pour aider nos clients communs à fournir des restitutions et analyses personnalisées à leurs utilisateurs.

Programmes

Trouver un Partenaire


Editeurs de logiciel

Notre programme de partenariat OEM est conçu pour aider les fabricants software et hardware tirer parti des produits Actuate basés sur BIRT, comme l'intégration de nos composants de rapport Java.
En savoir plus

BIRT Global Partner Connections

Le programme BIRT Global Partner Connection (GPC) fournit aux partenaires : éditeurs de logiciels indépendants, les intégrateurs, les consultants, les partenaires technologiques et les revendeurs; les documentations et le soutient nécessaires pour assurer leur succès avec BIRT. Ce groupe de partenaires d'élite a rapidement développé des applications spécifiques basées sur BIRT utilisées par des milliers d'entreprises utilisatrices de BIRT.
En savoir plus
Pour vous inscrire à ce programme, veuillez soumettre une candidature

BIRT Customer Communications Management

Il s'agit du groupe de partenaires spécifique d'éditeurs et de revendeurs créé autour de BIRT Content Services pour aider les grands comptes dans le domaine de la Finance, Assurance et Télécommunications à créer, concevoir, traiter, stocker et diffuser de hauts volumes de contenus, comme les relevés, des polices et des factures.
Pour vous inscrire à ce programme, veuillez écrire à partners@xenos.com

Actuate Certified Training and Consulting Partners

Les membres de ce programme sont en relation étroite avec les équipes du Centre de Formation Actuate, d'Actuate Professional Services et du  Support client pour les premiers informés des évolutions produit et secteur et être certifié. La formation et l'information continue que nous fournissons à nos partenaires se traduit rapidement en une augmentation de leur productivité et efficacité à déployer la technologie Actuate chez leurs clients.
Pour vous inscrire à ce programme, veuillez écrire à 
birtpartners@birt-exchange.com

Contact Actuate

Partners

BIRT has seen a tremendous amount of momentum, with over 12 million downloads in just the last few years, and an estimated 3 million strong developer base. The widespread use of BIRT has created new business opportunities for independent software vendors, systems integrators, consultants, technology providers and resellers.

If you would like to expand your revenue stream by tapping into the business opportunities afforded by the broad adoption of BIRT, you have come to the right place.

Our partners combine Actuate's industry-leading scalable iHub platform, BIRT, with enterprise-wide deployments when necessary, to help our joint customers deliver personalized analytics and insights to all users.

Partner Programs

Locate a Partner


OEMs

Our OEM partner program is designed for software and hardware vendors to leverage Actuate’s BIRT-based products, such as our embeddable Java reporting components.
Learn more

BIRT Global Partner Connections

The BIRT Global Partner Connection (GPC) provides partners who are ISVs, resellers, systems integrators and consultants, or technology providers with resources and support to ensure their success using BIRT. This elite group of partners rapidly develops custom, BIRT-based applications for the thousands of organizations already using BIRT, as well as those who are ready to deploy business analytics for their applications.
Learn More
To enroll for this program, submit an application

Actuate Customer Communication Management

These are a specialized group of partner organizations - including software vendors and resellers - that leverage our Customer Communication Suite to help top-tier customers in Financial Services, Insurance and Telecommunications to design, process, store, and deliver high-volume content, such as statements, policies, and bills.
To enroll for this program, please send an email to ccminfo@actuate.com

Actuate Certified Training and Consulting Partners

Actuate's Consulting and Training Partners work closely with the Actuate Learning Center, Actuate Professional Services, and Customer Support teams to stay up-to-date and become certified with relevant product and industry information. The shared investment we make in our Partners in training and their continued education result in their increased productivity and effectiveness when delivering Actuate technology to customers.
To enroll for this program, please send an email to
birtpartners@birt-exchange.com